impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Zoltan Borok-Nagy (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-2181: Add query option levels for display
Date Wed, 08 Nov 2017 09:50:04 GMT
Zoltan Borok-Nagy has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8447
)

Change subject: IMPALA-2181: Add query option levels for display
......................................................................


Patch Set 8:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8447/8/be/src/service/impala-server.h
File be/src/service/impala-server.h:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8447/8/be/src/service/impala-server.h@516
PS8, Line 516:   /// Given a query option name this function gets the option level for it
to use when
             :   /// displaying from Impala shell and adds the level to the ConfigVariable
parameter
             :   /// in numeric format. For values see TQueryOptionLevel enum.
The old comment is still here.



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8447
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I75720d0d454527e1a0ed19bb43cf9e4f018ce1d1
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8447
Gerrit-PatchSet: 8
Gerrit-Owner: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Csaba Ringhofer <csringhofer@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gabor Kaszab <gaborkaszab@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zoltan Borok-Nagy <boroknagyz@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 09:50:04 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message