impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dan Hecht (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4252: Min-max runtime filters for Kudu
Date Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:54:49 GMT
Dan Hecht has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7793 )

Change subject: IMPALA-4252: Min-max runtime filters for Kudu
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

(3 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/exec/filter-context.h
File be/src/exec/filter-context.h:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/exec/filter-context.h@118
PS11, Line 118: Materialize filter values.
what does that mean?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/runtime/runtime-filter-bank.h
File be/src/runtime/runtime-filter-bank.h:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/runtime/runtime-filter-bank.h@78
PS11, Line 78:   /// may both be NULL, representing a filter that allows all rows to pass.
is it the case that at most one of bloom_filter and min_max_filter should be non-NULL? could
you clarify that (including in the class comment)?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/util/min-max-filter.h
File be/src/util/min-max-filter.h:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/7793/11/be/src/util/min-max-filter.h@62
PS11, Line 62: Materialize filter values
what does that mean?



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7793
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I02bad890f5b5f78388a3041bf38f89369b5e2f1c
Gerrit-Change-Number: 7793
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Owner: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anonymous Coward #345
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mjacobs@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:54:49 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message