impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3548: Prune runtime filters based on query options in the FE
Date Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:44:26 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7564
)

Change subject: IMPALA-3548: Prune runtime filters based on query options in the FE
......................................................................


Patch Set 12: Verified-1

Build failed: https://jenkins.impala.io/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/1388/


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/7564
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Id0f0b200e02442edcad8df3979f652d66c6e52eb
Gerrit-Change-Number: 7564
Gerrit-PatchSet: 12
Gerrit-Owner: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Attila Jeges <attilaj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mjacobs@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:44:26 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message