impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Lars Volker (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-6067: Enable s3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
Date Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:32:28 GMT
Lars Volker has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294 )

Change subject: IMPALA-6067: Enable s3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
......................................................................


Patch Set 1:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8294/1/bin/impala-config.sh
File bin/impala-config.sh:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8294/1/bin/impala-config.sh@256
PS1, Line 256: if [[ -z ${AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID-} ]]; then
We may want to include a check here that "set -x" has not been enabled?

# Prevent leaking the AWS keys to the log
set_x=0
if set +o | grep -q "set -o xtrace"; then
  set_x=1
  set +x
fi

DO STUFF

# Restore xtrace flag
if [[ $set_x -eq 1 ]]; then
  set -x
fi



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I14cd9d4453a91baad3c379aa7e4944993fca95ae
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8294
Gerrit-PatchSet: 1
Gerrit-Owner: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Joe McDonnell <joemcdonnell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:32:28 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message