impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Laszlo Gaal (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-6067: Enable s3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
Date Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:45:37 GMT
Laszlo Gaal has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294 )

Change subject: IMPALA-6067: Enable s3 access via IAM roles for EC2 VMs
......................................................................


Patch Set 1:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8294/1/bin/impala-config.sh
File bin/impala-config.sh:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8294/1/bin/impala-config.sh@240
PS1, Line 240: #export AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY="${AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY-}"
             : #export AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID="${AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID-}"
Self-inflicted review finding: remove commented-out lines.



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8294
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I14cd9d4453a91baad3c379aa7e4944993fca95ae
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8294
Gerrit-PatchSet: 1
Gerrit-Owner: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laszlo Gaal <laszlo.gaal@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:45:37 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message