impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Tim Armstrong (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-5940: Avoid log spew by using Status::Expected.
Date Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:16:34 GMT
Tim Armstrong has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8100 )

Change subject: IMPALA-5940: Avoid log spew by using Status::Expected.
......................................................................


Patch Set 8: Code-Review+2


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8100
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I38088482377a1c3e794a9c8178ef83f29957a330
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8100
Gerrit-PatchSet: 8
Gerrit-Owner: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:16:34 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message