impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4622: [DOCS] New Kudu ALTER TABLE syntax
Date Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:45:48 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has submitted this change and it was merged. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8191
)

Change subject: IMPALA-4622: [DOCS] New Kudu ALTER TABLE syntax
......................................................................

IMPALA-4622: [DOCS] New Kudu ALTER TABLE syntax

ALTER TABLE syntax for changing Kudu column default
and storage attributes.

Also SET COMMENT for non-Kudu tables.

Change-Id: I7647dfe8acfdb598caf561d41d74e38a8b66ce9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8191
Reviewed-by: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Tested-by: Impala Public Jenkins
---
M docs/topics/impala_alter_table.xml
1 file changed, 69 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Approvals:
  Todd Lipcon: Looks good to me, but someone else must approve
  Thomas Tauber-Marshall: Looks good to me, but someone else must approve
  Alex Behm: Looks good to me, approved
  Impala Public Jenkins: Verified

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8191
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: merged
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7647dfe8acfdb598caf561d41d74e38a8b66ce9d
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8191
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Owner: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ambreen Kazi <ambreen.kazi@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Greg Rahn <grahn@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message