impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Tim Wood (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-5376: Implement all TPCDS test cases or alternates for Impala.
Date Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:27:34 GMT
Tim Wood has posted comments on this change. ( http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8102 )

Change subject: IMPALA-5376: Implement all TPCDS test cases or alternates for Impala.
......................................................................


Patch Set 6:

(1 comment)

> Patch Set 5:
> 
> (1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8102/5//COMMIT_MSG
Commit Message:

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/8102/5//COMMIT_MSG@12
PS5, Line 12: This commit continues previous work on IMPALA-5376 in the ASF Impala repo
            : and the Cloudera Gerrit service.
> Hope this isn't just me being a pest, but when I look at IMPALA-5376 on the
I added a link to the Gerrit review of the previous work to the bug.  Somehow, M. Ho's commit
is dated 20 days before the ticket, yet contains the ticket number. :-?  Anyway, that review
will provide the context.  Per Mike comment, I have removed hard IDs from this commit message
(PS 6).



-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/8102
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I6e284888600a7a69d1f23fcb7dac21cbb13b7d66
Gerrit-Change-Number: 8102
Gerrit-PatchSet: 6
Gerrit-Owner: Tim Wood <twood@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Mulder <mmulder@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Wood <twood@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:27:34 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, 8-Bit, 0 bytes)
View raw message