impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Lars Volker (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-5036: Parquet count star optimization
Date Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:58:33 GMT
Lars Volker has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-5036: Parquet count star optimization
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

> The build was failing because the return type of some new getters
 > was a "const bool" (instead of "bool"), which caused a compiler
 > warning. Strangely the private build that uses internal Jenkins
 > passed successfully. Forwarding the +2.

I think clang-tidy usually trips over the "const bool" return types.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6812
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I536b85c014821296aed68a0c68faadae96005e62
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message