impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
Date Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:28:58 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
......................................................................


Patch Set 8:

I'll do an exhaustive run before submitting.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6527
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ie18f57b0d3fe0052a8ccd361b6a5fcdf979d0669
Gerrit-PatchSet: 8
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: anujphadke <aphadke@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message