impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dan Hecht (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
Date Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:58:31 GMT
Dan Hecht has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
......................................................................


Patch Set 9: Code-Review+2

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/6527/8/be/src/exec/hdfs-scanner.h
File be/src/exec/hdfs-scanner.h:

PS8, Line 133: ProcessSplit
> Happy to address this, but let's discuss approaches first. 
Let's just go forward with the checkin before your PTO. It'd just be a slight improvement
and can be done later.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6527
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ie18f57b0d3fe0052a8ccd361b6a5fcdf979d0669
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: anujphadke <aphadke@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message