impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
Date Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:45:08 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
......................................................................


Patch Set 7:

(3 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/6527/7/be/src/exec/base-sequence-scanner.h
File be/src/exec/base-sequence-scanner.h:

PS7, Line 40:  
> nit: extra space
Done


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/6527/7/be/src/exec/hdfs-scanner.cc
File be/src/exec/hdfs-scanner.cc:

PS7, Line 134: final_batch
> this looked leaked... the function comment claims it's added to the queue.
Thanks for pointing out these issues. Did some cleanup around the Close() functions here as
discussed.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/6527/7/be/src/exec/kudu-scan-node.cc
File be/src/exec/kudu-scan-node.cc:

Line 183:       // Make sure that we still own the RowBatch if BlockingPutWithTimeout() timed
out.
> okay, read through the previous comments.
Rvalue references are tricky like that. Agree the interface is questionable due to subtlety.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6527
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ie18f57b0d3fe0052a8ccd361b6a5fcdf979d0669
Gerrit-PatchSet: 7
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: anujphadke <aphadke@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message