impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dan Hecht (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
Date Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:14:46 GMT
Dan Hecht has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3905: HdfsScanner::GetNext() for Avro, RC, and Seq scans.
......................................................................


Patch Set 7:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/6527/7/be/src/exec/kudu-scan-node.cc
File be/src/exec/kudu-scan-node.cc:

Line 183:       // Make sure that we still own the RowBatch if BlockingPutWithTimeout() timed
out.
> how does that work? the move() on line 180 doesn't move in the case of time
okay, read through the previous comments.

I think we should reconsider the rvalue-ref interface to the queue, but not in this patch.
this is awfully subtle.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6527
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ie18f57b0d3fe0052a8ccd361b6a5fcdf979d0669
Gerrit-PatchSet: 7
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: anujphadke <aphadke@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message