impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Michael Ho (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
Date Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:45:40 GMT
Michael Ho has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/11/be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr.h
File be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr.h:

Line 112:   /// 'service_ptr' contains an interface implementation that will handle RPCs.
May help to comment that 'service_ptr' releases reference to the underlying object when this
function returns.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5720
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I8dbf12b9ecd71d26d239d31c19b487175194c766
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Juan Yu <jyu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message