impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4029: Reduce memory requirements for storing file metadata
Date Tue, 09 May 2017 17:20:58 GMT
Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-4029: Reduce memory requirements for storing file metadata
......................................................................


Patch Set 9:

Build started: http://jenkins.impala.io:8080/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/554/

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6406
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I483d3cadc9d459f71a310c35a130d073597b0983
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bharath Vissapragada <bharathv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message