impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Henry Robinson (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
Date Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:47:34 GMT
Henry Robinson has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
......................................................................


Patch Set 10:

Rebase, plus a couple of bug fixes.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5720
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I8dbf12b9ecd71d26d239d31c19b487175194c766
Gerrit-PatchSet: 10
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Juan Yu <jyu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message