impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Zach Amsden (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4318: Kudu support for CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE AS SELECT
Date Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:04:44 GMT
Zach Amsden has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-4318:  Kudu support for CREATE EXTERNAL TABLE AS SELECT
......................................................................


Patch Set 13:

rebased as this has bit-rotted, looks like an upstream toolchain package change?

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/6261
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I9aa82809a6c0c5e6386827314b7e5b520c1a6633
Gerrit-PatchSet: 13
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message