impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Alex Behm <alex.b...@cloudera.com>
Subject Re: [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-4729: Implement REPLACE()
Date Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:27:16 GMT
Patch has some test failures, please fix.

On Tue, Feb 7, 2017 at 9:23 PM, Impala Public Jenkins (Code Review) <
gerrit@cloudera.org> wrote:

> Impala Public Jenkins has posted comments on this change.
>
> Change subject: IMPALA-4729: Implement REPLACE()
> ......................................................................
>
>
> Patch Set 19: Verified-1
>
> Build failed: http://jenkins.impala.io:8080/job/gerrit-verify-dryrun/247/
>
> --
> To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5776
> To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings
>
> Gerrit-MessageType: comment
> Gerrit-Change-Id: I1780a7d8fee6d0db9dad148217fb6eb10f773329
> Gerrit-PatchSet: 19
> Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
> Gerrit-Branch: master
> Gerrit-Owner: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Impala Public Jenkins
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Ho <kwho@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-Reviewer: Zach Amsden <zamsden@cloudera.com>
> Gerrit-HasComments: No
>
> --
> You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
> "impala-cr" group.
> To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an
> email to impala-cr+unsubscribe@cloudera.com.
> For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/a/cloudera.com/d/optout.
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message