impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Laurel Hale (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] [DOCS] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
Date Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:55:57 GMT
Laurel Hale has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [DOCS] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
......................................................................


Patch Set 9:

(3 comments)

Some nits you can think about.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5668/9/docs/topics/impala_new_features.xml
File docs/topics/impala_new_features.xml:

PS9, Line 225: a flexible way to ingest, modify, or both data within a Kudu table.
This phrase doesn't make sense to me because it tries to use "both" as a verb. Instead try,
"a flexible way to ingest, modify, or perform both on data within a Kudu table."


PS9, Line 330: <ul>
             :             <li>
             :               <p>
             :                 Impala can take advantage of the S3 encrypted credential
             :                 store, to avoid exposing the secret key when accessing
             :                 data stored on S3.
             :               </p>
             :             </li>
             :           </ul>
Not sure why this is a sub-set of the uber list. Doesn't look right in the build. I think
this list item content should be added right after the colon that follows the bolded "Security"
heading.


PS9, Line 382: Impala debug web UI:
Should this be bolded to call it out as a subheading like you did with "Security"?


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5668
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7c47f422e509cec6d3eb8aaa82294b584f393aed
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ambreen Kazi <ambreen.kazi@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Greg Rahn <grahn@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple-impala@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laurel Hale <laurel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message