impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] [DOCS] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
Date Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:39:11 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [DOCS] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
......................................................................


Patch Set 6:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5668/6/docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml
File docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml:

Line 71:             and query options (such as <codeph>V_CPU_CORES</codeph>)
remain but do not have any effect. 
> I am occasionally held up for some time resolving a merge conflict or other
To handle that, you can write your replies, but not send them at first. Instead, click "Save"
in each little yellow comment box. Instead, push your new patch set, then, when that works,
send the replies.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5668
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7c47f422e509cec6d3eb8aaa82294b584f393aed
Gerrit-PatchSet: 6
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ambreen Kazi <ambreen.kazi@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Greg Rahn <grahn@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple-impala@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laurel Hale <laurel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message