impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Henry Robinson (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
Date Thu, 02 Feb 2017 19:07:36 GMT
Henry Robinson has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
......................................................................


Patch Set 5:

(3 comments)

The next patch after this will be a rebase, but will contain no functional differences. This
patch set only adds a comment.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/4/be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr-test.cc
File be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr-test.cc:

Line 166:       .Execute(&PingServiceProxy::Ping, request, &response);
> is there a todo somewhere?
No - I think this is part of the larger synchronisation effort between the two sets of utility
libraries.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/5/be/src/rpc/rpc.h
File be/src/rpc/rpc.h:

Line 49: static constexpr int RPC_DEFAULT_MAX_ATTEMPTS = 3;
> move them into the class so they're naturally qualified?
I really couldn't make that work well with a templated class. I'll leave a TODO.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/4/be/src/statestore/statestore-test.cc
File be/src/statestore/statestore-test.cc:

Line 379:   subscribers_[0]->WaitForFailure(statestore_.get());
> ?
Done


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5720
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I8dbf12b9ecd71d26d239d31c19b487175194c766
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Juan Yu <jyu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message