impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Marcel Kornacker (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
Date Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:28:34 GMT
Marcel Kornacker has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-{4670,4672,4784}: Add RpcMgr and port Statestore services to KRPC
......................................................................


Patch Set 4:

(3 comments)

looks good, but let's talk about the nscd requirement today.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/4/be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr-test.cc
File be/src/rpc/rpc-mgr-test.cc:

Line 166:                    .ok());
> Not that gets propagated into our Status object - there is room for improve
is there a todo somewhere?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/5/be/src/rpc/rpc.h
File be/src/rpc/rpc.h:

Line 49: template <typename P>
move them into the class so they're naturally qualified?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5720/4/be/src/statestore/statestore-test.cc
File be/src/statestore/statestore-test.cc:

Line 379:   subscribers_[0]->WaitForUpdates(1);
?


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5720
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I8dbf12b9ecd71d26d239d31c19b487175194c766
Gerrit-PatchSet: 4
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Juan Yu <jyu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taras Bobrovytsky <tbobrovytsky@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message