impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
Date Mon, 30 Jan 2017 18:27:54 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Release note updates for Impala 2.8
......................................................................


Patch Set 6:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5668/6/docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml
File docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml:

Line 71:             and query options (such as <codeph>V_CPU_CORES</codeph>)
remain but do not have any effect. 
> Done. I have a pre-commit hook that suppresses these but haven't adapted it
It is difficult to review changes when the author replies "Done" before the changes are visible
to the reviewer.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5668
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7c47f422e509cec6d3eb8aaa82294b584f393aed
Gerrit-PatchSet: 6
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ambreen Kazi <ambreen.kazi@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Greg Rahn <grahn@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple-impala@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laurel Hale <laurel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message