impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] Release note updates for Impala 2.8
Date Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:01:26 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Release note updates for Impala 2.8
......................................................................


Patch Set 3:

(8 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5668/3/docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml
File docs/topics/impala_incompatible_changes.xml:

Line 56:   <concept rev="2.8.0" id="incompatible_changes_28x">
Have you checked that these changes are all in the 2.8.0 release candidate 1 that the IPMC
is voting on right now?


PS3, Line 58: Impala Incompatible Changes Introduced in Impala 2.8.x
This wording is surprising to me. Why is the first word needed at all?


Line 65:             They were output in uppercase by mistake, but only for a single Impala
release (Impala 2.7).
It makes changes easier to review when the lines are 90 characters or fewer.


PS3, Line 111:  
space at end of line


Line 112:             non-primary-key olumns had the <codeph>NOT NULL</codeph>
attribute by default.
"olumns"


Line 1523:   <concept id="incompatible_changes_07" audience="hidden">
Why hide this?


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/5668/3/docs/topics/impala_new_features.xml
File docs/topics/impala_new_features.xml:

PS3, Line 53: / CDH 5.10.x
Please remove.


Line 84:                 The <codeph>MT_DOP</codeph> query option enables
The line breaks here are sometimes around 80 characters, and sometimes over 90.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/5668
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7c47f422e509cec6d3eb8aaa82294b584f393aed
Gerrit-PatchSet: 3
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: John Russell <jrussell@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ambreen Kazi <ambreen.kazi@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Greg Rahn <grahn@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple-impala@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Laurel Hale <laurel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message