impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3552: Make incremental stats max serialized size configurable
Date Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:40:55 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3552: Make incremental stats max serialized size configurable
......................................................................


Patch Set 11: Code-Review+2

+2 for FE. You can carry Dan's +2.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/4867
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I33684725a61eabc67237503e61178305d37d3cb5
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Yonghyun Hwang <yonghyun@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bharath Vissapragada <bharathv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Huaisi Xu <hxu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yonghyun Hwang
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yonghyun Hwang <yonghyun@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message