impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Henry Robinson (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3552: Make incremental stats max serialized size configurable
Date Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:48:49 GMT
Henry Robinson has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3552: Make incremental stats max serialized size configurable
......................................................................


Patch Set 10:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/4867/10/common/thrift/BackendGflags.thrift
File common/thrift/BackendGflags.thrift:

PS10, Line 22: Attributes without comments correspond to gflags
If these aren't 1:1 with gflags, let's call the struct TBackendFlags.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/4867
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I33684725a61eabc67237503e61178305d37d3cb5
Gerrit-PatchSet: 10
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Yonghyun Hwang <yonghyun@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bharath Vissapragada <bharathv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Huaisi Xu <hxu@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yonghyun Hwang
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yonghyun Hwang <yonghyun@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message