impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Thomas Tauber-Marshall (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 2)
Date Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:53:42 GMT
Thomas Tauber-Marshall has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 2)
......................................................................


Patch Set 6: Code-Review+1

Rebased, carrying forward +1s.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3937
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I0d35fa6602a7fc0c212b2ef5e2b3322b77dde7e2
Gerrit-PatchSet: 6
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message