impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 1)
Date Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:09:24 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 1)
......................................................................


Patch Set 4: Code-Review+2

Trivial enough that I feel giving a +2 on the catalog changes also.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3936
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I3767dd1ee86df767075fdf1b371eb6b0b06668db
Gerrit-PatchSet: 4
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message