impala-reviews mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alex Behm (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-ASF-CR] IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 2)
Date Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:05:34 GMT
Alex Behm has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3786: Replace "cloudera" with "apache" (part 2)
......................................................................


Patch Set 5: Code-Review+1

(2 comments)

FE changes look good to me. We need Henry or Marcel to sign off on the catalog changes.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3937/5/fe/src/main/java/org/apache/impala/catalog/HdfsFileFormat.java
File fe/src/main/java/org/apache/impala/catalog/HdfsFileFormat.java:

Line 90:       "org.apache.impala.hive.serde.ParquetInputFormat",
We cannot change this because it might break existing tables. Please revert.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3937/5/fe/src/test/java/org/apache/impala/catalog/HdfsStorageDescriptorTest.java
File fe/src/test/java/org/apache/impala/catalog/HdfsStorageDescriptorTest.java:

Line 58:         "org.apache.impala.hive.serde.ParquetInputFormat",
Please revert (see comment in HdfsFileFormat.java)


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3937
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I0d35fa6602a7fc0c212b2ef5e2b3322b77dde7e2
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Project: Impala-ASF
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Matthew Jacobs <mj@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Thomas Tauber-Marshall <tmarshall@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message