impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Bikramjeet Vig (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-1683: Allow REFRESH on a single partition
Date Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:10:02 GMT
Bikramjeet Vig has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-1683: Allow REFRESH on a single partition
......................................................................


Patch Set 11: Code-Review+1

(1 comment)

Carrying forward David's +1

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3385/11/fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/analysis/ResetMetadataStmt.java
File fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/analysis/ResetMetadataStmt.java:

Line 41:     Preconditions.checkArgument((!isRefresh && partitionSpec==null) || name
!= null);
> I'm not sure this condition is quire right. If name is not null we can stil
Done


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3385
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I4bf5dd630f2e175be5800187bbf9337c91f82bd8
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Bikramjeet Vig <bikramjeet.vig@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bharath Vissapragada <bharathv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bikramjeet Vig <bikramjeet.vig@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message