impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Henry Robinson (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-1683: Allow REFRESH on a single partition
Date Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:56:15 GMT
Henry Robinson has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-1683: Allow REFRESH on a single partition
......................................................................


Patch Set 10:

Will wait until you've addressed Alex's comments, but this looks in pretty good shape to me.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3385
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I4bf5dd630f2e175be5800187bbf9337c91f82bd8
Gerrit-PatchSet: 10
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Bikramjeet Vig <bikramjeet.vig@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bharath Vissapragada <bharathv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bikramjeet Vig <bikramjeet.vig@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Knupp <dknupp@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dimitris Tsirogiannis <dtsirogiannis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Brown <mikeb@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message