impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Youwei Wang (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
Date Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:51:15 GMT
Youwei Wang has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
......................................................................


Patch Set 38:

(3 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/36/be/src/util/bit-util-test.cc
File be/src/util/bit-util-test.cc:

PS36, Line 109: ByteSwapFun
> ByteSwapFunc.
Done


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/36/be/src/util/bit-util.cc
File be/src/util/bit-util.cc:

Line 183:   if (TEMPLATE_DATA_WIDTH > 16 && i >= 16) {
> This branch cannot be taken if TEMPLATE_DATA_WIDTH <= 16, right? How about:
Done


Line 203:   if (LIKELY(len < 16)) {
> I think we should remove all these LIKELY() annotations unless we have benc
Hi Tim. 
I have conduct some experiments about this LIKELY(). The corresponding result is recorded
at this link:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1v7gSZSaDCPw_JKp-M-6z9zMPhiufp1PqdR5fDLav_i4/edit?usp=sharing

Please feel free to share your idea here if you are willing to do so. Thank you :)


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3081
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I392ed5a8d5683f30f161282c228c1aedd7b648c1
Gerrit-PatchSet: 38
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message