impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
Date Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:10:49 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
......................................................................


Patch Set 35: Code-Review+1

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/35/be/src/benchmarks/bswap-benchmark.cc
File be/src/benchmarks/bswap-benchmark.cc:

PS35, Line 61: static inline 
You don't need 'static inline' for any function in this file.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3081
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I392ed5a8d5683f30f161282c228c1aedd7b648c1
Gerrit-PatchSet: 35
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message