impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Marcel Kornacker (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) PREVIEW: IMPALA-2550 Introduce query-wide execution context.
Date Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:06:02 GMT
Marcel Kornacker has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: PREVIEW: IMPALA-2550 Introduce query-wide execution context.
......................................................................


Patch Set 2:

let's discuss the design issues that have been brought up here tomorrow in person, that'll
be more effective than doing that through review comments.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3686
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I9c513d08f718699ba0c4cdb90c117aaecf95d7fc
Gerrit-PatchSet: 2
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lars Volker <lv@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message