impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
Date Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:16:53 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-2809: Improve ByteSwap with builtin function or SSSE3 or AVX2.
......................................................................


Patch Set 30:

(5 comments)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/30/be/src/util/bit-util-test.cc
File be/src/util/bit-util-test.cc:

Line 127: // CpuFlag parameter indicates SIMD routine to be tested:
CpuFlag can also be 0. Please indicate that in the comment


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/30/be/src/util/bit-util.cc
File be/src/util/bit-util.cc:

This was inline probably for performance reasons. Don't un-inline, please.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/3081/30/be/src/util/bit-util.h
File be/src/util/bit-util.h:

Line 32: typedef void (*SimdFuncPointer)(uint8_t* dst, const uint8_t* src);
I think I asked you to put this in a details namespace inside Impala.


Line 33: typedef __uint128_t uint128_t;
Did you add this, or is this from rebasing?


Line 251: void ByteSwapSSE_Unit(uint8_t* dst, const uint8_t* src);
Please put these in a details namespace.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/3081
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I392ed5a8d5683f30f161282c228c1aedd7b648c1
Gerrit-PatchSet: 30
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Youwei Wang <youwei.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message