impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jim Apple (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-2680: faster memory copy
Date Thu, 19 May 2016 22:21:12 GMT
Jim Apple has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-2680: faster memory copy
......................................................................


Patch Set 10:

dpdk doesn't look Apache licensed to me.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/1686
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I7f6c046d966883aa66f26d58bee92c427f973e67
Gerrit-PatchSet: 10
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Zuo Wang <zuo.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Zuo Wang <zuo.a.wang@intel.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message