impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Tim Armstrong (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR] IMPALA-3375: Improve TopN performance with a trivial Compare object.
Date Tue, 03 May 2016 22:40:12 GMT
Tim Armstrong has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-3375: Improve TopN performance with a trivial Compare object.
......................................................................


Patch Set 1:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/2918/1/be/src/util/tuple-row-compare.h
File be/src/util/tuple-row-compare.h:

Line 143: codegend_compare_fn_
> I'm not sure there is an extra indirection in this case - the  comparator i
presumably beforehand the comparator passed to STL was a value, and we're now passing a pointer
to that value (inside the Wraper class), so I think there's an extra pointer it has to traverse.
It seems like overall this is a performance win, but I'm just wary that this code seems to
be gradually growing additional indirection.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/2918
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I24755227b5bbbca6ad7c7d31d9bb8e132ca89e11
Gerrit-PatchSet: 1
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jim Apple <jbapple@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Mostafa Mokhtar <mmokhtar@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message