impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dan Hecht (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
Date Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:25:18 GMT
Dan Hecht has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
......................................................................


Patch Set 8: Code-Review+1

(1 comment)

BE looks okay but would be good if you could address that one nit.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/8/be/src/exec/kudu-scanner.cc
File be/src/exec/kudu-scanner.cc:

Line 218:            num_rows = cur_kudu_batch_.NumRows();
nit: hoist the num_rows initialization above the for stmt, and then try to fit the for clause
on one line.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/1403
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I239314acbc8434ef673a3a59d2a82a0338ea5876
Gerrit-PatchSet: 8
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Martin Grund <grundprinzip@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message