impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Marcel Kornacker (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
Date Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:47:18 GMT
Marcel Kornacker has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
......................................................................


Patch Set 8: Code-Review+1

(3 comments)

there were some fairly substantial changes on the backend side, so dan should take another
look at that as well.

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/8/fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/catalog/delegates/UnsupportedOpDelegate.java
File fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/catalog/delegates/UnsupportedOpDelegate.java:

Line 23:  * Empty implementation for the DdlDelegate interface that does nothing.
shouldn't this really do something, such as return an error?

leave todo.


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/8/fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/planner/KuduScanNode.java
File fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/planner/KuduScanNode.java:

Line 68:   // Indexes, obtained from the Analyzer's host index, for the set of hosts that
will be
i meant: specify the data structure that it indexes into (the exact expression that you would
write in code)


http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/8/fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/util/KuduUtil.java
File fe/src/main/java/com/cloudera/impala/util/KuduUtil.java:

Line 209:    * Parses a string of the form "a, b, c" and returns a set of values split by
',' and
update comment.

also, not having this looks like it should have caused a bug. is there a test case for it?


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/1403
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I239314acbc8434ef673a3a59d2a82a0338ea5876
Gerrit-PatchSet: 8
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Martin Grund <grundprinzip@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message