impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "David Ribeiro Alves (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
Date Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:02:21 GMT
David Ribeiro Alves has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
......................................................................


Patch Set 7:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/7/be/src/scheduling/simple-scheduler.cc
File be/src/scheduling/simple-scheduler.cc:

Line 573:       // TODO: KUDU-1133 Use the tablet size instead.
> Maybe this should be an IMPALA jira instead?
yeah, that makes sense this was legacy from when kudu wasn't public, I think. I'll make it
an action item to go through the kudu jiras to find the ones that should be on the impala
side.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/1403
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I239314acbc8434ef673a3a59d2a82a0338ea5876
Gerrit-PatchSet: 7
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Martin Grund <grundprinzip@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message