impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "David Ribeiro Alves (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
Date Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:47:50 GMT
David Ribeiro Alves has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Review Only: Kudu Impala integration
......................................................................


Patch Set 1:

(1 comment)

http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/#/c/1403/1/be/src/exec/kudu-scanner.cc
File be/src/exec/kudu-scanner.cc:

Line 183:   ExprContext::FreeLocalAllocations(conjunct_ctxs_);
> Could you please file a JIRA about this as I don't think it's been addresse
I had created IMPALA-3154 for this. sorry if I forgot to mention it.


-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/1403
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I239314acbc8434ef673a3a59d2a82a0338ea5876
Gerrit-PatchSet: 1
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Alex Behm <alex.behm@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dan Hecht <dhecht@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: David Ribeiro Alves <david.alves@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Martin Grund <grundprinzip@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Silvius Rus <srus@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message