impala-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Sailesh Mukil (Code Review)" <ger...@cloudera.org>
Subject [Impala-CR](cdh5-trunk) IMPALA-1862: Invalid value not reported as a scanner error
Date Tue, 08 Mar 2016 06:49:03 GMT
Sailesh Mukil has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: IMPALA-1862: Invalid value not reported as a scanner error
......................................................................


Patch Set 7: -Code-Review

> Sailesh - anything holding this up? Was the test failure related?

Yes, it was. I have to revisit but I'll work on getting this done soon and ask Skye for help
if needed.

-- 
To view, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/767
To unsubscribe, visit http://gerrit.cloudera.org:8080/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ibc05c2e8bccbb99c9e41f78b2411fc6c929a54b7
Gerrit-PatchSet: 7
Gerrit-Project: Impala
Gerrit-Branch: cdh5-trunk
Gerrit-Owner: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Henry Robinson <henry@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Internal Jenkins
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ippokratis Pandis <ipandis@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sailesh Mukil <sailesh@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Skye Wanderman-Milne <skye@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tim Armstrong <tarmstrong@cloudera.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message