ignite-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Anton Vinogradov ...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Complete Discontinuation of IGFS and Hadoop Accelerator
Date Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:28:01 GMT
+1 (binding)

On Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:08 AM Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org> wrote:

> +1
>
> чт, 20 июн. 2019 г. в 09:15, Nikolay Izhikov <nizhikov@apache.org>:
>
> > +1
> >
> > чт, 20 июня 2019 г., 8:28 Павлухин Иван <vololo100@gmail.com>:
> >
> > > +1
> > >
> > > чт, 20 июн. 2019 г. в 04:18, Valentin Kulichenko
> > > <valentin.kulichenko@gmail.com>:
> > > >
> > > > +1
> > > >
> > > > On Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 5:58 PM Roman Shtykh
> <rshtykh@yahoo.com.invalid
> > >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > +1
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >     On Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:34:47 a.m. GMT+9, Andrey Gura <
> > > > > agura@apache.org> wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > >  +1
> > > > >
> > > > > On Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 12:58 AM Denis Magda <dmagda@apache.org>
> > > wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Igniters,
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Based on our earlier discussion [1], let's formalize our decision
> > and
> > > > > vote
> > > > > > for the following:
> > > > > >
> > > > > >    - IGFS and In-Memory Hadoop Accelerator components are to
be
> > > > > >    discontinued and no longer supported by the community
> > > > > >    - The existing source code of IGFS and In-Memory Hadoop
> > > Accelerator is
> > > > > >    to be removed from Ignite master. Before that, a special
> branch
> > > like
> > > > > >    "ignite-igfs-and-hadoop-accelerator" to be forked off the
> master
> > > in
> > > > > order
> > > > > >    to preserve the sources in Git history for those who might
> need
> > > it.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Please cast your vote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > +1 - agree
> > > > > > 0 - indifferent
> > > > > > -1 - disagree, explain why.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > The vote lasts for the next 72 hours.
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > [1]
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > >
> >
> http://apache-ignite-developers.2346864.n4.nabble.com/DISCUSSION-Complete-Discontinuation-of-IGFS-and-Hadoop-Accelerator-td42282.html#a42326
> > > > > >
> > > > > > -
> > > > > > Denis
> > > > >
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > Best regards,
> > > Ivan Pavlukhin
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message