ignite-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov....@gmail.com>
Subject Mass TC RunAll: 8th iteration
Date Fri, 03 Aug 2018 10:03:58 GMT
Hi Igniters,

I'm going to trigger mass run all to be executed during weekend. I hope you
don't mind.

I will trigger build 17:00 UTC, 20:00 MSK, 10:00 PST. Should you have
urgent PR to be checked, feel free to reorder it to top.

Sincerely,
Dmitriy Pavlov

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message