ignite-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Igor Sapego <isap...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Apache Ignite 2.2.0 RC1
Date Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:44:03 GMT
+1

Checked:
- Building of x86 and amd64 versions of C++ binaries.
- Building of x86 and amd64 versions of ODBC.
- C++ examples.

Best Regards,
Igor

On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 6:16 PM, Andrey Gura <agura@apache.org> wrote:

> +1
>
> On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 6:09 PM, Kozlov Maxim <dreamx.max@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> > +1
> >
> >> 12 сент. 2017 г., в 17:36, Sergey Kozlov <skozlov@gridgain.com>
> написал(а):
> >>
> >> +1
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >> On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 5:21 PM, Vladimir Ozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
> >> wrote:
> >>
> >>> +1 (binding)
> >>>
> >>> On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 4:24 PM, Pavel Tupitsyn <ptupitsyn@apache.org>
> >>> wrote:
> >>>
> >>>> +1 (binding)
> >>>>
> >>>> Checked:
> >>>> - Build from sources (Java, .NET)
> >>>> - Examples (.NET)
> >>>>
> >>>> On Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 11:40 AM, Ilya Suntsov <isuntsov@gridgain.com
> >
> >>>> wrote:
> >>>>
> >>>>> +1
> >>>>>
> >>>>> Checked:
> >>>>>
> >>>>>   - Build from sources
> >>>>>   - Build examples (ML profile enabled)
> >>>>>   - Checked md5, sha512 and signs
> >>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>> 2017-09-12 4:11 GMT+03:00 Denis Magda <dmagda@apache.org>:
> >>>>>
> >>>>>> +1 (binding)
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> Built from sources and confirmed that ML profile is recovered
and
> its
> >>>>>> examples are running.
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>> —
> >>>>>> Denis
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>> On Sep 11, 2017, at 6:31 AM, Anton Vinogradov <av@apache.org>
> >>> wrote:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Igniters,
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> We have uploaded a 2.2.0 release candidate to
> >>>>>>> https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/dev/ignite/2.2.0-rc1/
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Git tag name is
> >>>>>>> 2.2.0-rc1
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> This release includes the following changes:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Ignite:
> >>>>>>> * Checkpointing algorithm optimized
> >>>>>>> * Default max memory size changed from 80% to 20%
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Ignite CPP:
> >>>>>>> * Now possible to start node with persistent store
> >>>>>>> * Ignite.setActive method added to C++ API
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Complete list of closed issues:
> >>>>>>> https://issues.apache.org/jira/issues/?jql=project%20%
> >>>>> 3D%20IGNITE%20AND%
> >>>>>> 20fixVersion%20%3D%202.2%20AND%20(status%20%3D%
> >>>>>> 20closed%20or%20status%20%3D%20resolved)
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> DEVNOTES
> >>>>>>> https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=ignite.git;a=blob_
> >>>>>> plain;f=DEVNOTES.txt;hb=refs/tags/2.2.0-rc1
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> RELEASE NOTES
> >>>>>>> https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=ignite.git;a=blob_
> >>>>>> plain;f=RELEASE_NOTES.txt;hb=refs/tags/2.2.0-rc1
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> Please start voting.
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> +1 - to accept Apache Ignite 2.2.0-RC1
> >>>>>>> 0 - don't care either way
> >>>>>>> -1 - DO NOT accept Apache Ignite 2.2.0-RC1 (explain why)
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> This vote will go for 72 hours.
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>>
> >>>>> --
> >>>>> Ilya Suntsov
> >>>>>
> >>>>
> >>>
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >> --
> >> Sergey Kozlov
> >> GridGain Systems
> >> www.gridgain.com
> >
> > --
> > Best Regards,
> > Max K.
> >
> >
> >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message