ignite-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jokser <...@git.apache.org>
Subject [GitHub] ignite pull request #2297: IGNITE-5752 Fixed GridDhtPartitionMap updateSeque...
Date Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:08:56 GMT
GitHub user Jokser opened a pull request:

    https://github.com/apache/ignite/pull/2297

    IGNITE-5752 Fixed GridDhtPartitionMap updateSequence modifying

    

You can merge this pull request into a Git repository by running:

    $ git pull https://github.com/gridgain/apache-ignite ignite-5752

Alternatively you can review and apply these changes as the patch at:

    https://github.com/apache/ignite/pull/2297.patch

To close this pull request, make a commit to your master/trunk branch
with (at least) the following in the commit message:

    This closes #2297
    
----
commit 707c454ad9c3b4132e2d0a20d15dc1eb2ed295b0
Author: Alexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T07:53:46Z

    Corrected fix for REST processor wrt authentication

commit f3828261b30c12d5aa181914033afe46c787f87e
Author: Alexey Kuznetsov <akuznetsov@apache.org>
Date:   2017-07-12T07:57:50Z

    IGNITE-5639 Added duration for empty result set.

commit 5859b192ba28d53e1bccb01ce3005821e26b5347
Author: devozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T09:46:42Z

    AI 2.1 release notes.

commit 8afdc7baae73ecba67e0735baa97d03f2c4fc715
Author: devozerov <vozerov@gridgain.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T10:51:43Z

    Removed CacheBinaryAutoStoreExample and relevant bean "h2-example-db" from example-default.xml
because example duplicated existing CacheAutoStoreExample.

commit c6ee085b8a1321ce7fa15f8adf74fa7a01f7a445
Author: Dmitriy Govorukhin <dmitriy.govorukhin@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T11:22:03Z

    Fixed page acquire during checkpoint

commit 0cb6ac06adddd43ac72c707b29d7216bd4cb711a
Author: Oleg Ostanin <oostanin@gridgain.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T12:57:40Z

    IGNITE-5740 - Added transaction load timing benchmark

commit 3787181310597b7a6e633e745ba08209abd038a9
Author: Alexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T15:28:57Z

    More verbose logging

commit 21964fb5f6fb6fee891283332202cbc9ed5ac3f3
Author: Dmitry Pavlov <dpavlov.spb@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-12T15:59:10Z

    Optimized snapshot progress tracking

commit 689b1b6e9c3e723cf394c7ff2427097b21d96ce3
Author: Alexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-13T07:12:01Z

    IGNITE-5479 - Cleanup public API for PersistentStoreConfiguration

commit 3c1749da82e663500e45a34369eac48dbbc62bdc
Author: Alexander Paschenko <alexander.a.paschenko@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-13T08:25:55Z

    IGNITE-5744 Ignore non user caches when automatically choosing a queryable cache inside
JDBC driver

commit 9d4e5fdf915109c3938226cfcf70b9b091449db2
Author: Pavel Kovalenko <jokserfn@gmail.com>
Date:   2017-07-13T15:08:37Z

    IGNITE-5752 Fixed updateSequence updating in GridDhtPartitionMap.

----


---
If your project is set up for it, you can reply to this email and have your
reply appear on GitHub as well. If your project does not have this feature
enabled and wishes so, or if the feature is enabled but not working, please
contact infrastructure at infrastructure@apache.org or file a JIRA ticket
with INFRA.
---

Mime
View raw message