iceberg-dev mailing list archives: January 2019

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Arvind Pruthi Re: Iceberg and Hive Tue, 08 Jan, 01:05
Arvind Pruthi Re: Iceberg and Hive Thu, 10 Jan, 02:29
Arvind Pruthi ManifestEntry class is not public Fri, 25 Jan, 21:44
Dave Sugden Python support for Tables creation Sat, 05 Jan, 16:55
Dave Sugden Re: Python support for Tables creation Mon, 07 Jan, 19:06
Justin Mclean Re: Incubator Podling Report (Due 2nd January) Wed, 02 Jan, 06:13
Justin Mclean Re: Incubator Podling Report (Due 2nd January) Fri, 04 Jan, 07:21
Justin Mclean Re: [DISCUSS] Draft report for January 2019 Tue, 08 Jan, 19:59
Justin Mclean Incubator Podling Report (Due 6th February) Thu, 31 Jan, 20:45
Matt Cheah Re: Iceberg Encryption Proposal Wed, 16 Jan, 21:17
Owen O'Malley Re: [DISCUSS] Draft report for January 2019 Mon, 07 Jan, 20:40
Owen O'Malley Re: Iceberg and Hive Mon, 07 Jan, 21:09
Ryan Blue [DISCUSS] Draft report for January 2019 Mon, 07 Jan, 19:54
Ryan Blue Re: Iceberg and Hive Mon, 07 Jan, 22:29
Ryan Blue Re: [DISCUSS] Draft report for January 2019 Tue, 08 Jan, 20:01
Ryan Blue Re: Iceberg and Hive Tue, 08 Jan, 23:13
Ryan Blue Re: Iceberg and Hive Thu, 10 Jan, 17:27
Ryan Blue Re: ManifestEntry class is not public Sat, 26 Jan, 01:47
Ryan Blue Re: Is it by design that we can only add optional top-level fields? Tue, 29 Jan, 19:36
Ryan Blue Re: Is it by design that we can only add optional top-level fields? Wed, 30 Jan, 17:24
Ryan Blue Re: A couple questions around first Apache release Wed, 30 Jan, 23:19
Xabriel Collazo Mojica A couple questions around first Apache release Wed, 30 Jan, 23:06
Zoltan Ivanfi Adding more timestamp types to on-disk storage formats Thu, 17 Jan, 16:27
filip Is it by design that we can only add optional top-level fields? Tue, 29 Jan, 19:32
filip Re: Is it by design that we can only add optional top-level fields? Wed, 30 Jan, 09:43
filip Re: Is it by design that we can only add optional top-level fields? Thu, 31 Jan, 00:46
jmcl...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - February 2019 Tue, 22 Jan, 19:03
jmcl...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - February 2019 Fri, 25 Jan, 20:11
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202145
Sep 2021114
Aug 2021162
Jul 2021185
Jun 2021124
May 202198
Apr 202147
Mar 2021171
Feb 202144
Jan 2021120
Dec 202066
Nov 2020118
Oct 202053
Sep 202066
Aug 202054
Jul 202088
Jun 202030
May 202059
Apr 202046
Mar 202076
Feb 202039
Jan 202048
Dec 201915
Nov 201935
Oct 2019109
Sep 201946
Aug 201960
Jul 201981
Jun 201958
May 201996
Apr 201930
Mar 201962
Feb 201987
Jan 201928
Dec 2018223
Nov 2018114