hudi-users mailing list archives: July 2021

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Update(2021-06-20 ~ 2021-07-04) Sun, 04 Jul, 15:31
vtygoss hudi mor table in flilnk sql cannot emit deletion event. Sat, 10 Jul, 14:09
vtygoss 转发:flink hudi parquet file reader read unknown parquet header type, and throw NPE Sat, 10 Jul, 14:11
Danny Chan   Re: flink hudi parquet file reader read unknown parquet header type, and throw NPE Mon, 12 Jul, 00:50
Danny Chan     Re: flink hudi parquet file reader read unknown parquet header type, and throw NPE Mon, 12 Jul, 03:38
vtygoss hudi hard deletion in flink sql AND detect deletions of upstream Mon, 12 Jul, 11:38
Danny Chan   Re: hudi hard deletion in flink sql AND detect deletions of upstream Mon, 12 Jul, 11:58
vtygoss   Re: hudi hard deletion in flink sql AND detect deletions of upstream Tue, 13 Jul, 03:53
Vinoth Chandar [DISCUSS] Move to spark v2 datasource API Thu, 15 Jul, 04:13
Sivabalan   Re: [DISCUSS] Move to spark v2 datasource API Fri, 16 Jul, 03:10
Vinoth Chandar     Re: [DISCUSS] Move to spark v2 datasource API Tue, 20 Jul, 16:21
Welcome New Committers: Pengzhiwei and DannyChan
leesf   Welcome New Committers: Pengzhiwei and DannyChan Fri, 16 Jul, 10:29
vino yang     Re: Welcome New Committers: Pengzhiwei and DannyChan Fri, 16 Jul, 10:47
leesf   Welcome New Committers: Pengzhiwei and DannyChan Fri, 16 Jul, 10:38
vino yang     Re: Welcome New Committers: Pengzhiwei and DannyChan Fri, 16 Jul, 10:52
Vinoth Chandar Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 00:28
vino yang   Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 01:30
Nishith   Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 04:07
Raymond Xu     Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 20:29
Sivabalan       Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 21:35
Bhavani Sudha         Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sat, 17 Jul, 21:50
Thiru Malai           Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sun, 18 Jul, 05:45
Dianjin Wang   Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sun, 18 Jul, 07:48
vbal...@apache.org     Re: Welcome our PMC Member, Raymond Xu Sun, 18 Jul, 16:49
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Update(2021-07-04 ~ 2021-07-18) Sun, 18 Jul, 15:46
Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform
Vinoth Chandar   Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform Wed, 21 Jul, 19:57
vino yang     Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform Thu, 22 Jul, 02:36
Vinoth Chandar       Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform Sat, 24 Jul, 01:01
Pratyaksh Sharma         Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform Thu, 29 Jul, 17:47
vino yang           Re: [DISCUSS] Hudi is the data lake platform Fri, 30 Jul, 09:06
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 20213
Sep 20216
Aug 202113
Jul 202130
Jun 20214
May 20217
Apr 20215
Mar 202110
Feb 202116
Jan 202126
Dec 202027
Nov 202013
Oct 20209
Sep 202018
Aug 202022
Jul 202013
Jun 20202