hudi-users mailing list archives: January 2021

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Danny Chan Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Thu, 07 Jan, 02:32
Danny Chan Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Tue, 12 Jan, 03:58
Danny Chan Re: Congrats to our newest committers! Fri, 29 Jan, 09:27
Mani Jindal Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Wed, 06 Jan, 15:19
Mani Jindal Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Thu, 07 Jan, 02:46
Nishith Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Sat, 02 Jan, 17:55
Raymond Xu Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Thu, 07 Jan, 00:29
Raymond Xu Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Thu, 07 Jan, 01:05
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Fri, 01 Jan, 18:29
Vinoth Chandar [DISCUSS] Office Hours Wed, 06 Jan, 04:52
Vinoth Chandar Re: [DISCUSS] Office Hours Thu, 07 Jan, 00:55
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Tue, 12 Jan, 03:51
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Thu, 14 Jan, 17:33
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Mon, 18 Jan, 15:37
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Wed, 20 Jan, 03:32
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Wed, 20 Jan, 03:44
Vinoth Chandar Re: 0.7.0 Release planning Wed, 20 Jan, 19:34
Vinoth Chandar Re: [Announce] Clustering feature available in beta Fri, 22 Jan, 07:09
Vinoth Chandar [RESULT] [VOTE] Release 0.7.0, release candidate #2 Mon, 25 Jan, 20:56
Vinoth Chandar Apache Hudi 0.7.0 Released Tue, 26 Jan, 22:33
jiangjiguang719 Re:Congrats to our newest committers! Thu, 28 Jan, 10:37
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Bi-Weekly Update(2020-12-20 ~ 2021-01-03) Sun, 03 Jan, 15:43
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Bi-Weekly Update(2021-01-03 ~ 2020-01-17) Sun, 17 Jan, 15:22
leesf Re: Apache Hudi 0.7.0 Released Wed, 27 Jan, 10:59
leesf Congrats to our newest committers! Wed, 27 Jan, 11:16
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Bi-Weekly Update(2021-01-17 ~ 2021-01-31) Sun, 31 Jan, 15:49
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 20213
Sep 20216
Aug 202113
Jul 202130
Jun 20214
May 20217
Apr 20215
Mar 202110
Feb 202116
Jan 202126
Dec 202027
Nov 202013
Oct 20209
Sep 202018
Aug 202022
Jul 202013
Jun 20202