hudi-users mailing list archives: September 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Vinoth Chandar [DISCUSS] Formalizing the release process Tue, 01 Sep, 17:21
Bhavani Sudha Re: [DISCUSS] Formalizing the release process Tue, 01 Sep, 19:11
Gary Li Re: [DISCUSS] Formalizing the release process Tue, 01 Sep, 23:56
Vinoth Chandar Congrats to our newest committers! Thu, 03 Sep, 20:59
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-08-30 ~ 2020-09-06) Sun, 06 Sep, 15:23
Vinoth Chandar 20200908 Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 09 Sep, 04:42
Karl Wridgway PySpark and Spark query optimisations Sat, 12 Sep, 04:08
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-09-06 ~ 2020-09-13) Sun, 13 Sep, 15:13
Vinoth Chandar 20200915 Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 16 Sep, 04:23
Rui Li What's the recommended way to add dependencies Thu, 17 Sep, 12:26
leesf Re: What's the recommended way to add dependencies Sun, 20 Sep, 13:04
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-09-13 ~ 2020-09-20) Sun, 20 Sep, 15:08
Rui Li Re: What's the recommended way to add dependencies Mon, 21 Sep, 07:49
Vinoth Chandar [DISCUSS] Planning for Releases 0.6.1 and 0.7.0 Wed, 23 Sep, 02:55
Vinoth Chandar 20200922 Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 23 Sep, 03:20
leesf [ANNOUNCE] Hudi Community Weekly Update(2020-09-20 ~ 2020-09-27) Sun, 27 Sep, 15:51
Vinoth Chandar 20200929 Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 30 Sep, 03:26
Raymond Xu Re: 20200929 Weekly Sync Minutes Wed, 30 Sep, 03:42
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 20213
Sep 20216
Aug 202113
Jul 202130
Jun 20214
May 20217
Apr 20215
Mar 202110
Feb 202116
Jan 202126
Dec 202027
Nov 202013
Oct 20209
Sep 202018
Aug 202022
Jul 202013
Jun 20202